Oct
19

JOIN CO-HOST ANNA D. BANKS ON ‘GREENPATH TO BALANCE WEALTH RADIO SHOW’

By

THE CIRCLE OF SUCCESS CONTINUES WITH THE ‘GREENPATH TO BALANCE WEALTH RADIO SHOW’ ON SUNDAY 19TH OCT 2008.

Come join Co-hosts Coretta Fraser and Personal Finance and Career Development Coach, Anna Banks on Sunday ( 3:30PM EST, 21:30 EU, 20:30 UK time).

Join the discussion: “A PLAN FOR SUCCESS – Brake Free, Get over the fear and Move towards financial Independence”

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO LISTEN LIVE

Log on to www.blogtalkradio.com/greenpath

At 3:30pm (EST), 21:30 (EU) , 16:30 (Brasilia time)

-Click on the “on the air” to join in live

– Click on the green chat button to join the chat

To join the conversation: 347-215-7885

Skype: ourgreenpath

I would love to have you join me,

Love Anna

Anna@AnnaBanks.com

Be Sociable, Share!
Categories : Media

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.